top of page

Book launch

Finally, after two years in the making, my first published effort is out there!

It was a great night, felt great to be part of the supportive community that is Create 50 and Twisted 50 in particular.

I was immensely proud to be one of the authors, sharing the stage with my peers.

Twisted 50 Vol. 2 opened a lot of doors for me as a writer and I will always be grateful to this great project.

Here are some pics from the night, I was very ill so I didn't get around to get a red carpet picture taken but if you can just about make me out on the stage at the back!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page